Home » Institution

ASEAN Vector Logo Download

1 March 2009 5,412 people have download this logo No Comment

Commonly abbreviated ASEAN, the Association of Southeast Asian Nations is a geo-political and economic organization of 10 countries located in Southeast Asia. Formed on 8 August 1967, the association was started by 5 countries: Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore and Thailand. The member then grew to include Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, and Vietnam.

ASEAN aims include the acceleration of economic growth, social progress, cultural development among its members, the protection of the peace and stability of the region, and to provide opportunities for member countries to discuss differences peacefully.

ASEAN Vector Logo
Download ASEAN Vector Logo (AI Format)

Download Free NOW

By clicking the download link above, you are agree to be bound with the Terms of Service and Disclaimer of this website.

Tagged as: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Recently searched:

Comments are closed.

Have you subscribed to our Feed yet? You can get updates to the latest vector logo that we uploaded recently. Get them directly to your inbox. Subscribe now.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner